Thank you all for the love and support
Kind words from our clients
  • positive review  Jess went above and beyond as a photographer ! She was very easy going and kept me feeling calm about everything throughout the day. She made the picture-taking seem effortless and fun. The photos turned out amazing!! 10/10 would recommend

    Laurisa Hannah Avatar Laurisa Hannah
    October 21, 2019

    positive review  Phenomenal photographer! Jess is so patient and great with animals. She was able to capture the most beautiful pictures with me and my horse. Highly recommend!! ☺️

    Katie May Avatar Katie May
    October 10, 2019

    positive review  Jess took our engagement photos and wedding photos. She made us feel so comfortable when we felt awkward about taking pictures lol. She also got all of the shots we were hoping for. She got us sneak peeks right away, and the rest before the expected date. She did an amazing job and would definitely recommend her. Very professional. Thanks Jess! These are some of my favourites

    Jessica Haigh Avatar Jessica Haigh
    October 3, 2019
  • positive review  Absolutely beautiful captures of emotions ,no words needed , thank you for the beautiful photos that will last a lifetime !!!

    Jo-anne Vaudrin Avatar Jo-anne Vaudrin
    July 15, 2019

    positive review  We are always so happy with the photos we receive from Jess! She is so personable and makes everyone feel comfortable 🙂 She is able to capture the perfect moments.

    Danielle Fabischek Avatar Danielle Fabischek
    May 8, 2019

    positive review  We recently had our family photos done with Jess. It was a fun time and Jess was very professional and friendly. Our sneak peak was amazing can’t wait to see the rest.

    Allyson Hoard-mann Avatar Allyson Hoard-mann
    November 22, 2018
  • positive review  I’m a little late but Jess did my wedding in August and I must say, I am so happy with my photos. There is not one photo that I felt like I was missing, she was so professional, friendly, easy to talk to and just all around amazing. During my ceremony and reception I didn’t even realize she was around. She was never in the way and my guests absolutely loved her as well. I got my photos back in what I would think is record time ( as my friends took a lot longer). Thanks to you, I will have photo memories of the best day of my life. 🤗

    Natasha Doyle Avatar Natasha Doyle
    October 30, 2018

    positive review  I love that she gives direction, she is super talented and has a great eye to capture the perfect moment. We are absolutely in love with our family pictures!

    Kelsey Goldsmith Avatar Kelsey Goldsmith
    October 2, 2018

    positive review  Jess is very personable and professional. She comes to you, which is great and you don’t wait long at all to get your photos. Her photos are beautiful and she is very outgoing which makes it more comfortable to get photos done in the first place LOL would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND and will book again in the future 🙂

    Ashley Lajeunesse Avatar Ashley Lajeunesse
    September 7, 2018
  • 5 star review  Jess photographed me twice before and the photos turned out so great! She caught me at my best moments, smiling and she also got lots of great candid shots. These photos were taken at the conservatory as well as some local graffiti spots. Yesterday My boyfriend and I got photos taken by Jess and I was blown away. We were kind of nervous because we didn’t know what to expect, but Jess helped us through the way and caught amazing photos of how much love we have for each other! The photos are more than I could ever ask for. They look so natural, and Jess is was so fun and awesome that we felt so comfortable and in our element around her. If you want a photographer who takes amazing, professional pictures for any occasion, I would highly recommend Jess. You won’t be disappointed. The entire experience was so great and I can’t wait to get more photos taken!�

    Katie Nelligan Avatar Katie Nelligan
    July 17, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much Jess for taking such beautiful photo's of my sister and her incredible family. Such a pro, I really appreciate your talent and hard work!

    Jennifer Macdonald Avatar Jennifer Macdonald
    June 17, 2018

    5 star review  We recently had a family session with Jess Corbett Photography and our experience was better than we had expected! We had to reschedule many times due to our family's schedules changing, Jess was completely understanding and flexible! She made sure to get every shot we wanted and that our session was enjoyable! We got our photos in a timely matter and are in love with them! She is such a kind, funny and down to earth person! We will always come to her for our family photos!

    Amie Beavis Avatar Amie Beavis
    May 19, 2018
  • 5 star review  I simply can't express enough the wonderful experience we had during our Family Photo shoot this month!!! We had to reschedule a few times due to weather issues but Jess was an absolute joy to work with and the photos were worth the wait! She is amazing!!! I was so thrilled to witness a former student working so well at her craft; patient, sweet and professional, Jess embraced the difficult task of working with our rambunctious and unpredictable toddler who took quickly to her gentle manner and flexible creativity. Not only did she take some great shots, but we got them ahead of schedule! We highly recommend Jess Corbett Photography to you, our Facebook Friends! Can't wait to do it again!

    Jennifer Melo Gaudreau Avatar Jennifer Melo Gaudreau
    January 12, 2018

    5 star review  Jessica is so incredibly talented. With her keen eye for details and colour we knew she would be the perfect fit as our photographer. She shot our wedding photos in September, and we couldn’t be any happier with them. Our photos arrived so quickly, and we even had our previews the day after our wedding! We have since recommended her to other family and friends - which she has also done an outstanding job!

    Halley Jenkinson Avatar Halley Jenkinson
    December 28, 2017

    5 star review  Jess is amazing ! Her style is amazing ! I like how natural her photos are instead of posed positions. She’s funny , professional and down to earth and friendly . She makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable . Her photos are beautiful and unique ! I got my pics 2 days later ! 5 stars to this photographer !

    Nicole Brittney Avatar Nicole Brittney
    November 30, 2017
  • 5 star review  We hired Jess to video our wedding. From the moment we hired her, she was amazing to work with. She is extremely professional, friendly, and keeps in touch often throughout the wedding planning. Our video was absolutely beautiful and we are so glad that she could be part of our special day. I highly recommend Jess. Thank you again so much!!

    Melissa Rose Avatar Melissa Rose
    November 1, 2017

    5 star review  Jess is amazing! We booked her for our wedding/engagement package. We felt awkward in front of the camera at first but by the end she got us to feel super comfortable. She is professional and very talented. I am absolutely in love with our engagement photos and can't wait for her to photograph our wedding next year!!

    Jamie Doerr Avatar Jamie Doerr
    October 30, 2017

    5 star review  We had a great time getting our family fall photos done with Jess. She was patient with our 3 month old (who was having a slightly fussy day) and she set up some really great shots of our little family! We are super happy with our pictures and it was great working with her.

    Kaitlin Henderson Avatar Kaitlin Henderson
    October 12, 2017
  • 5 star review  Love Jess, as soon as we got our engagement photos back we knew we had to book her for another session after the wedding with our pups. Can't wait till our wedding photos, and our pup squeak session after the wedding. Excellent job, Jess! Thank you so much!

    Mandy Dmyterko Avatar Mandy Dmyterko
    August 18, 2017

    5 star review  Loved my sessions and had so much fun during them

    Carolyn Gec Hughes-Galvin Avatar Carolyn Gec Hughes-Galvin
    August 15, 2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend Jess Corbett Photography to anyone looking for amazing photos! She is talented, professional and provides a great experience for all of her customers! 10/10 for sure!

    Andrew Bond Avatar Andrew Bond
    February 28, 2017
  • 5 star review  Have watched her work get better and better since she started. We had a great time at our mini shoot, Jess was great at getting my dogs attention to get some awesome keepsake pictures and made the whole thing feel relaxed. Great job 🙂

    Serena Agata Avatar Serena Agata
    November 9, 2016

    5 star review  Amazing job by Jess!! Professional and fun. Happy to hear all my suggestions and was great with the kids, a shoot with six children, horses and dogs is not easy and she made it go over easy!!! Thank you very much for the amazing memories and highly recommended!!!!!!!!

    Liz Innanen Avatar Liz Innanen
    October 10, 2016

    5 star review  Loved having jess corbet take our fall family photos! We had dogs in the mix and she handled everything wonderfully. So happy with the result.

    Nakita Guillet Avatar Nakita Guillet
    October 4, 2016
  • 5 star review  You won't go wrong by hiring Jess to do you photo shoot. She is so patient with little ones and fur babies. She seems to know how to use Mother Nature as a backdrop. I just can't say enough about how happy we are with our pictures. May have to book another session in the fall.

    Gail J. Hebert-Miller Avatar Gail J. Hebert-Miller
    September 10, 2016

    5 star review  Loved how the photos from our shoot turned out, they were beautiful! So much thanks and so happy we get to keep these memories!

    Marisa Kathleen Avatar Marisa Kathleen
    August 31, 2016

    5 star review  I simply can't express enough the wonderful experience we had during out Family Photo shoot this month!!! We had to reschedule a few times due to weather issues but Jess was an absolute joy to work with and the photos were worth the wait! She is amazing!!! I was so thrilled to witness a former student working so well at her craft; patient, sweet and professional, Jess embraced the difficult task of working with our rambunctious and unpredictable toddler who took quickly to her gentle manner and flexible creativity. Not only did she take some great shots, but we got them ahead of schedule! We highly recommend Jess Corbett Photography to you, our Facebook Friends! Can't wait to do it again!

    Jennifer Melo Gaudreau Avatar Jennifer Melo Gaudreau
    August 29, 2016
  • 5 star review  My photo shoot with this girl was such an amazing experience.. She has an eye for capturing that magic moment. My husband and I are very pleased with our Pictures and would definitely book with her again. Thanks Jess

    Sandra Maria Avatar Sandra Maria
    July 12, 2016

    5 star review  Way to in love with my pictures thank you Jess for making such nice memories for us☺️

    Marisa Therese Avatar Marisa Therese
    October 5, 2015

    5 star review  Such a great photographer. Really knew how to make us look fantastic. Good prices for what you get. Definitely recommend having @jesscorbettphotography take your photos for your next occasion!!

    Andrea Marie Avatar Andrea Marie
    September 29, 2015